LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” Debuts New Trailer and Character Reveals ( @LSWGAME ) #lego

Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games today unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition, available digitally on Nov. 1, 2022. It is the most expansive LEGO Star Wars game with all nine Skywalker saga films and 13 playable character packs spanning the galaxy. The trailer highlights six new character packs which add 30 more playable characters.
Starting Nov. 1, the Star Wars: The Clone Wars character pack will add Captain Rex, Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress, Savage Opress, and Gar Saxon. The LEGO Star Wars: Summer Vacation character pack will hilariously add seasonal versions of Obi-Wan Kenobi, Darth Vader and Finn in Hawaiian shirts, Emperor Palpatine™ in beachwear, and R2-D2 in a holiday sweater.

Starting Nov. 15, the Star Wars: Rebels character pack will add Sabine Wren, Ezra Bridger, Admiral Thrawn, Kanan Jarrus, and Hera Syndulla, The Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi character pack will add Ben Kenobi, Darth Vader, Reva (Third Sister), Grand Inquisitor, and Fifth Brother.

Starting Nov. 29, the Star Wars: Andor character pack will add Andor™, Luthen Rael, Syril Karn, Supervisor Dedra Meero, and Bix Caleen.  The Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett character pack will add Krrsantan, Cad Bane, Cobb Vanth, Peli Motto, and The Armorer.

The six new character packs come as part of the Character Collection 2, which is included in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic EditionCharacter Collection 1 & 2 bundle, or separately via standalone purchase. A Character Collection 1 & 2 bundle will be available for £19.99 or can be purchased separately for £11.99 each. Individual character packs will also be available à la carte for £2.49.
LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition also includes the seven packs from the original Character Collection, The Mandalorian Season 1Solo: A Star Wars Story, The Classic CharactersThe Trooper PackRogue One: A Star Wars StoryThe Mandalorian Season 2, and The Bad Batch. Players that purchase the game digitally can also unlock the Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character that is not available for purchase à la carte.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition will be available digitally for the Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4, Nintendo Switch™ system and for PC.
Developed by TT Games in collaboration with The LEGO Group, Lucasfilm Games and publisher Warner Bros. Games, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the critically acclaimed game that has been played by more than six million players globally since its launch in April of this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.