Red Cape Publishing announce the release of Six! by Mark Cassell on May 12th 2021 ( @Mark_Cassell )

From Mark Cassell, author of the Shadow Fabric mythos, comes SIX!

Featuring a variety of dark tales, from the sinister to the outright terrifying, this unique collection is a must for horror readers everywhere.

Includes the stories Skin, All in the Eyes, In Loving Memory, The Space Between Spaces, On Set With North, and Don’t Swear in Mum’s House.

Available for Kindle (included in Kindle Unlimited) and paperback from Amazon at

Paperback also available from Barnes & Noble at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.